• NTLIVE: FOLLIES. ENCORE SCREENING (12A)

    Sunday 19th November 2017, 7.00pm

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB:LAURA WHITE WITH THE SIMON BROWN TRIO

    Sunday 26th November 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ@THE HUB: THE PINEWOOD SAXOPHONE QUARTET

    Sunday 3rd December 2017, 7.30pm

  • NTLIVE: YOUNG MARX. LIVE SCREENING. (12A)

    Thursday 7th December 2017, 7.00pm

  • ROH: THE NUTCRACKER. ENCORE BALLET SCREENING

    Sunday 10th December 2017, 2.00pm

  • PANTO: THE WIZARD OF OZ

    Saturday 9th December - Monday 1st January 2018, 2pm and 6pm (15th Dec 7pm),(24th Dec 10.30am & 2pm),(26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: CONFUSIONS: ALAN AYCKBOURN. STAGE DIRECT

    Friday 19th & Saturday 20th January 2018, 7.30pm

  • ROH: RIGOLETTO. ENCORE OPERA SCREENING

    Sunday 21st January 2018, 2.00pm

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB: RED SHADOW QUARTET

    Sunday 28th January 2018, 7.30pm

  • THEATRE: MORGAN & WEST: TIME TRAVELLING MAGICIANS

    Tuesday 6th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • ROH: TOSCA. LIVE SCREENING

    Wednesday 7th February 2018, 7.15pm

  • MUSIC: BOWJANGLES – MYTHS AND LEGENDS

    Saturday 10th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • CINEMA SUPPER CLUB: LOVE STORY (PG)

    Wednesday 14th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • FAMILY SHOW: RHYMES FOR REVOLTING CHILDREN

    Thursday 15th February 2018, 2.30pm

  • CSODS: BLITHE SPIRIT. AMATEUR THEATRE

    Wednesday 21st - Saturday 24th February 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 2.30pm Saturday)

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB: SAVOIR FAIRE

    Sunday 25th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • ROH: THE WINTER’S TALE. LIVE BALLET SCREENING

    Wednesday 28th February 2018, 7.15pm

  • FILM: LAVENDER HILL MOB

    Thursday 1st March 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: KIND HEARTS AND CORONETS

    Friday 2nd March 2018, 2.30pm

  • FILM: PASSPORT TO PIMLICO

    Friday 2nd March 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAN IN THE WHITE SUIT

    Saturday 3rd March 2018, 2.30pm

  • FILM: WHISKY GALORE

    Saturday 3rd March 2018, 7.30pm

Childrens

PANTO: THE WIZARD OF OZ

Saturday 9th December - Monday 1st January 2018, 2pm and 6pm (15th Dec 7pm),(24th Dec 10.30am & 2pm),(26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

From the creative team who took you to Neverland in last years smash hit Peter Pan, follow us this Christmas down the Yellow Brick Road for a pantomime version of the classic story The Wizard of Oz. Packed full of modern songs, dances, hilarious characters, special effects and magic, be sure to book early to avoid disappointment.

Read More

Buy TicketsAdults £18.00/ Under 16's £13.00/Family Ticket £60.00(2Adults & 2Children)

    FAMILY SHOW: RHYMES FOR REVOLTING CHILDREN

    Thursday 15th February 2018, 2.30pm

    Jay Foreman is an award winning musical comedian whose songs have been heard on BBC Radio 4, Radio 4 Extra, The One Show, London Live TV and Dave Gorman’s UK/ Ireland tour. Jay provides a devilishly cheeky hour of songs, poems and comedy for children of all ages in this family friendly show. 

    Read More

    Buy Tickets£8.00 Under 16's £6.00

      SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: BUGSY MALONE

      Friday 6th - Saturday 14th April 2018 (No show 8th), 7.30pm (Matinee 2.30pm Saturday 14th April)

      Sheringham Little Theatre Youth Group proudly present Alan Parker’s Bugsy Malone.

      Read More

      Buy Tickets£10.00 / Under 16's £5.00