• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

Friends of Sheringham Little Theatre

Are you a regular at the Theatre? Is it close to your heart?
Do you want to encourage the arts in Sheringham and help sustain its cultural hub?  Then become a Friend of the Little Theatre and benefit from a number of perks while showing your support.

  FRIENDS BENEFITS:

  • 10% discount off shows, workshops and course tickets  

  • Each Friend/Member is entitled to 2 discounted tickets per Event

  • Get Priority Booking, a week before the general public, when our new Brochures are published

  • Friends/Members evenings

  • Regular brochures and newsletters 

  • It doesn’t cost the earth!

Prices
All Friends £25.00 per annum
All Members £30.00 per annum

 

Become a friend by completing the Download Form, or call into the Box Office in person. We look forward to welcoming you to our Friends scheme!