18 January 2019

Wind in the Willows – Cast List

Congratulations to all those young people who auditioned for Wind in the Willows last week. We were so impressed by the level of talent. Unfortunately, we can’t take everyone, but if you were not chosen this time, we welcome you to audition for future productions. To those on the cast list below, we look forward to seeing you on Sunday 20th January 2019 from 10am – 4pm. Please bring a packed lunch and lots of water. Parents/Carers, please ensure you completed the emergency contact form for your child last week. If you did not, you will need to do so on Sunday. Please note, young people will not be allowed to leave the Theatre unaccompanied at lunch time or the end of rehearsal without your written consent. We look forward to seeing you on Sunday.


Toad – James Shorten

Badger – Rosa Cormack

Mole – Caius Law

Rat – Ayrelia O’ Leary- Zeeson

Chief Weasel – Izzy Register

Lesser Weasel – Zak Register

Mrs Otter – Paige Sadler- Barker

Portia – Aimee Woodhouse


  • Will Taylor
  • Will Rawlings
  • Tom Bryans
  • Kit Shawyer
  • Martha Shawyer
  • Catherine Welfare
  • Ted Lake
  • Georgia Hamilton
  • Sofia Hamilton
  • Lola Hopkins
  • Olive Cormack
  • Beau-Jessica Hannah
  • Hazel Broughton
  • Mercedes Howe
  • Tyler Howe
  • Libby Partridge
  • Neve Davison
  • Maisy Smith
  • Honor Boughton
  • Michael O’Driscoll
  • Connie Rodwell
  • Molly Jarvis
  • Lily Bradstock-Tye
  • Alice Portway
  • Rachel Portway
  • Penelope Othon
  • Rudi Jude Burton
  • Attia Law
  • Eliza Dew
  • Zoe Mclean


« Back to News