• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

AMATEUR THEATRE: BOUNCERS - (What’s On)
Fri 7th & Sat 8th September 2018

AMATEUR THEATRE: BOUNCERS 

FRIDY 7TH & SATURDAY 8TH SEPTEMBER 2018, 7.30PM

Matinee Saturday 8th September 2.30pm.

By John Godber

Lucky Eric, Judd, Les and Ralph are the original men in black as they tell the tale of one night in a Yorkshire disco in the 80’s in this outrageous parody of Sat Night Fever! All the gang are out on the town, the boys, the girls, the cheesy DJ, the late-night kebab man and the taxi home, all under the watchful eyes of the Bouncers.

“You’ll be rolling in the aisles” The Daily Mail 

“Bouncers is not so much a play as it is a social phenomenon” The Guardian

Show Times

Friday 7th September 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 8th September 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 8th September 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On