• CHILDREN’S THEATRE: KING NEPTUNE AND THE NORFOLK NOISE!

    18TH, 19TH, 25TH & 26TH AUGUST 2017, 2.30PM

  • SUMMER THEATRE: THE REVIVAL(SCARED TO DEATH)

    11TH - 22ND AUGUST 2017, MATINEE 15TH, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: A BEDFULL OF FOREIGNERS(FAST-PACED FARCE)

    24th August - 5th September 2017 (Matinee 29th August), 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • A CONCERT PERFORMANCE OF: UNDER MILK WOOD

    Sunday 13th & 20th August 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ AT THE HUB: NORFOLK JAZZ QUARTET

    Sunday 27th August 2017, 7.30pm

  • RSC. TITUS ANDRONICUS. ENCORE SCREENING (15)

    Sunday 3rd September 2017, 7pm

  • SUMMER THEATRE: NOEL AND GERTIE (CLASSIC COMEDY & SONG)

    7th - 13th September 2017(Matinee 12th), 8pm (Matinees 2.30pm)

  • MUSIC: 1940s SINGALONG

    Friday 15th and Saturday 16th September 2017, 3.30pm and 7.30pm

  • TEA DANCE IN THE HUB: 1940s TEA DANCE

    Sunday 17th September 2017, 2.30pm

  • NTLIVE: YERMA (15) ENCORE SCREENING

    Thursday 21st September 2017, 7pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 23rd September 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ AT THE HUB: THE JOHN WHITEHEAD TRIO WITH SPECIAL GUEST DAN FRIEND

    Sunday 24th September 2017, 7.30pm

  • FINDING JOY – VAMOS THEATRE COMPANY

    Saturday 30th September 2017, 7.30pm

  • PANTO: THE WIZARD OF OZ

    Saturday 9th December - Monday 1st January 2018, 2pm and 6pm (15th Dec 7pm),(24th Dec 10.30am & 2pm),(26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

AMATEUR THEATRE: THE VICAR OF DIBLEY CHRISTMAS! – THE SECOND COMING….. - (What’s On)
Wednesday 15th November - Saturday 18th November 2017

AN AMATEUR PRODUCTION BY THE SHERINGHAM PLAYERS

THE VICAR OF DIBLEY CHRISTMAS! – THE SECOND COMING…..

WEDNESDAY 15TH – SATURDAY 18TH NOVEMBER 2017

EVERY EVENING AT 7.30PM

(MATINEE AT 2.30PM SATURDAY 18TH NOVEMBER)

Following the sell-out production of The Vicar of Dibley last year, the story continues with Geraldine still desperately trying to bring order out of the chaos that is the Dibley Parish Council. When Hugo and Alice return from their honeymoon, Alice finds that she is putting on weight. She turns to Geraldine for advice…… 

After coping with the village quiz and organising the week of Radio Dibley, Geraldine is stunned when Alice actually has a good idea. Why not put on a Nativity play? Why not indeed! What can possibly go wrong?

Treat yourself to an early Christmas present of an hilarious evening, celebrating the Nativity with all the well-known and much loved characters of the village of Dibley.

Show Times

Wednesday 15th November 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Thursday 16th November 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Friday 17th November 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 18th November 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 18th November 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On