• FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

  • AMATEUR THEATRE:DANGEROUS CORNER

    17th-20th October 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 2.30pm Saturday)

  • YOUTH THEATRE GROUP: THE WITCHES

    Thursday 25th - Saturday 27th October 2018, 7.30pm ( Matinee 2.30pm Saturday)

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME - (What’s On)
Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

SAT 8TH DEC – TUES 1ST JANUARY 2019

Written by Killian Donnelly

Directed by Nick Earnshaw

After the hugely successful Wizard of Oz last year, the team return with their magical pantomime Beauty and the Beast.  Packed full of modern songs, dances, hilarious characters, mayhem and stunning effects, join us as we take you on a special journey of enchantment in one of the best loved fairy tales of all time. The perfect festive treat for all the family.

“Riotously funny” EDP review for Wizard Oz 2017

“Fast moving Show with plenty of audience participation” Just Regional Review of Wizard of Oz 2017  

School Performances available from 10th – 14th December 2018. Please contact our Box Office for further information Tel 01263 822347.

Show Times

Saturday 8th December 2pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 8th December 6pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 15th December 2pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 15th December 6pm Buy Tickets
Sunday 16th December 2pm Buy Tickets
Sunday 16th December 6pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 19th December 2pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 19th December 6pm Buy Tickets
Thursday 20th December 2pm Buy Tickets
Thursday 20th December 6pm Buy Tickets
Friday 21st December 2pm Buy Tickets
Friday 21st December 6pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 22nd December 2pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 22nd December 6pm Buy Tickets
Sunday 23rd December 2pm Buy Tickets
Sunday 23rd December 6pm Buy Tickets
Monday 24th December 10.30 am Buy Tickets
Monday 24th December 2pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 26th December 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 26th December 6.30pm Buy Tickets
Thursday 27th December 2pm Buy Tickets
Thursday 27th December 6pm Buy Tickets
Friday 28th December 2pm Buy Tickets
Friday 28th December 6pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 29th December 2pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 29th December 6pm Buy Tickets
Sunday 30th December 2pm Buy Tickets
Sunday 30th December 6pm Buy Tickets
Monday 31st December 2pm Buy Tickets
Monday 31st December 6pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 1st January 2pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 1st January 6pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On