• ROH: OTELLO. LIVE OPERA SCREENING

    Wednesday 28th June 2017, 7.15pm

  • MUSIC: THE BEST COMEDY SONGS IN THE WORLD EVER, MAYBE

    Saturday 1st July 2017, 7.30pm

  • COMEDY: GEORGE DON’T DO THAT BY JOYCE GRENFELL

    Friday 7th & Saturday 8th July 2017, 7.30pm

  • NTLIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA: MILLENNIUM APPROACHES(PART 1)(15)

    Thursday 20th July 2017, 7pm

  • NTLIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA: PERESTROIKA. (15)(LIVE SCREENING PART 2)

    Thursday 27th July 2017, 7pm

  • SUMMER THEATRE: INTIMATE EXCHANGES(EVENTS ON A HOTEL TERRACE)

    21st - 29th July, 2017 (matinee 25th), 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • JAZZ AT THE HUB: THE ART OF THE TRIO

    Sunday 30th July 2017, 7.30pm

  • CHILDREN’S THEATRE: THE TOWN THAT LOST ITS TALES

    4th, 5th & 12th August 2017, 2.30pm

  • CHILDREN’S THEATRE: KING NEPTUNE AND THE NORFOLK NOISE!

    18TH, 19TH, 25TH & 26TH AUGUST 2017, 2.30PM

  • SUMMER THEATRE: THE BUSINESS OF MURDER

    1ST - 9TH AUGUST 2017,( Matinee Tuesday 8th) (not 6th August), 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: THE REVIVAL(SCARED TO DEATH)

    11TH - 22ND AUGUST 2017, MATINEE 15TH, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: A BEDFULL OF FOREIGNERS(FAST-PACED FARCE)

    24th August - 5th September 2017 (Matinee 29th August), 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • A CONCERT PERFORMANCE OF: UNDER MILK WOOD

    Sunday 13th & 20th August 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ AT THE HUB: NORFOLK JAZZ QUARTET

    Sunday 27th August 2017, 7.30pm

  • RSC. TITUS ANDRONICUS. ENCORE SCREENING

    Sunday 3rd September 2017, 7pm

  • SUMMER THEATRE: NOEL AND GERTIE (CLASSIC COMEDY & SONG)

    7th - 13th September 2017(Matinee 12th), 8pm (Matinees 2.30pm)

  • MUSIC: 1940s SINGALONG

    Friday 15th and Saturday 16th September 2017, 3.30pm and 7.30pm

  • TEA DANCE IN THE HUB: 1940s TEA DANCE

    Sunday 17th September 2017, 2.30pm

  • NTLIVE: YERMA (15) ENCORE SCREENING

    Thursday 21st September 2017, 7pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 23rd September 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ AT THE HUB: THE JOHN WHITEHEAD TRIO WITH SPECIAL GUEST DAN FRIEND

    Sunday 24th September 2017, 7.30pm

  • FINDING JOY – VAMOS THEATRE COMPANY

    Saturday 30th September 2017, 7.30pm

  • PANTO: THE WIZARD OF OZ

    Saturday 9th December - Monday 1st January 2018, 2pm and 6pm (15th Dec 7pm),(24th Dec 10.30am & 2pm),(26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

CHILDREN’S THEATRE: THE TOWN THAT LOST ITS TALES - (What’s On)
4th, 5th & 12th August 2017

CHILDREN’S THEATRE: THE TOWN THAT LOST ITS TALES

4TH-5TH & 12TH AUGUST 2017, 2.30PM

Where have all the fairy tales gone? Everyone in the town is feeling sad because there are no bedtime stories to be told. One brave young person decides to go and find out what has happened to them and embarks on an exciting and sometimes scary journey. Will the stories be found? Will there be a happy ending? Who holds the key? Come and join our group of talented young people in this family show which includes lots of audience participation and fun! Come dressed as your favourite fairy tale character be it a princess, Knight, Gingerbread man or Wolf! Everyone is welcome. 

Show Times

Friday 4th August 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 5th August 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 12th August 2.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On