• JAZZ AT THE HUB: THE JOHN WHITEHEAD TRIO WITH SPECIAL GUEST DAN FRIEND

    Sunday 24th September 2017, 7.30pm

  • YOUTH THEATRE:LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

    Wednesday 27th - Friday 29th September 2017, 7.30pm

  • FINDING JOY – VAMOS THEATRE COMPANY

    Saturday 30th September 2017, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: HAYLEY MOSS

    Sunday 1st October 2017, 7.30pm

  • ROH: LA BOHEME .LIVE OPERA SCREENING

    Tuesday 3rd October 2017, 7.15pm

  • COMEDY: GEORGE DON’T DO THAT BY JOYCE GRENFELL

    Wednesday 4th October 2017, 2.30pm

  • NTLIVE: HAMLET. ENCORE THEATRE SCREENING

    Thursday 5th October 2017, 7.00pm

  • OPERA: HMS PINAFORE. OPERA ANYWHERE

    Friday 6th - Saturday 7th October 2017, 7.30pm

  • FILM: HAMPSTEAD (12A)

    Tuesday 10th October 2017, 7.30pm

  • COMEDY: BBC NEW COMEDY & MUSIC NIGHT:TIM FITZHIGHAM

    Friday 13th October 2017, 8.00pm

  • MUSIC: SAYER AND JOYCE

    Saturday 14th October 2017, 730pm

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: SS FARNDALE AVENUE

    Wednesday 18th - Saturday 21st October 2017, 7.30pm (Matinee 2.30pm Saturday)

  • ROH:ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND.LIVE BALLET SCREENING

    Monday 23rd October 2017, 7.15pm

  • FILM: MY COUSIN RACHEL (12A)

    Tuesday 24th October 2017, 7.30pm

  • THEATRE IN THE HUB: JOAN

    Wednesday 25th October 2017, 8.00pm

  • FILM: GHOSTBUSTERS DOUBLE BILL

    Saturday 28th October 2017, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB:NORFOLK DIXIELAND – BLACK HISTORY MONTH

    Sunday 29th October 2017, 7.30pm

  • THEATRE: GHOST TALKS

    Tuesday 31st October 2017, 7.30pm

  • FILM: DUNKIRK (12A)

    Saturday 4th November 2017, 7.30pm

  • THEATRE: THE SECRET KEEPER BY ANGELA CLERKIN

    Wednesday 8th November 2017, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: RICHARD DIGANCE: DECKCHAIR PRODUCTIONS

    Thursday 9th November 2017, 7.30pm

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: THE VICAR OF DIBLEY CHRISTMAS! – THE SECOND COMING…..

    Wednesday 15th November - Saturday 18th November 2017, 7.30pm (Matinee 2.30pm 18th November)

  • NTLIVE: FOLLIES. ENCORE SCREENING (12A)

    Sunday 19th November 2017, 7.00pm

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB:LAURA WHITE WITH THE SIMON BROWN TRIO

    Sunday 26th November 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ@THE HUB: THE PINEWOOD SAXOPHONE QUARTET

    Sunday 3rd December 2017, 7.30pm

  • NTLIVE: YOUNG MARX. LIVE SCREENING. (12A)

    Thursday 7th December 2017, 7.00pm

  • ROH: THE NUTCRACKER. ENCORE BALLET SCREENING

    Sunday 10th December 2017, 2.00pm

  • PANTO: THE WIZARD OF OZ

    Saturday 9th December - Monday 1st January 2018, 2pm and 6pm (15th Dec 7pm),(24th Dec 10.30am & 2pm),(26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: CONFUSIONS: ALAN AYCKBOURN. STAGE DIRECT

    Friday 19th & Saturday 20th January 2018, 7.30pm

  • ROH: RIGOLETTO. ENCORE OPERA SCREENING

    Sunday 21st January 2018, 2.00pm

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB: RED SHADOW QUARTET

    Sunday 28th January 2018, 7.30pm

  • THEATRE: MORGAN & WEST: TIME TRAVELLING MAGICIANS

    Tuesday 6th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • ROH: TOSCA. LIVE SCREENING

    Wednesday 7th February 2018, 7.15pm

  • MUSIC: BOWJANGLES – MYTHS AND LEGENDS

    Saturday 10th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • CINEMA SUPPER CLUB: LOVE STORY (PG)

    Wednesday 14th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • FAMILY SHOW: RHYMES FOR REVOLTING CHILDREN

    Thursday 15th February 2018, 2.30pm

  • CSODS: BLITHE SPIRIT. AMATEUR THEATRE

    Wednesday 21st - Saturday 24th February 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 2.30pm Saturday)

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB: SAVOIR FAIRE

    Sunday 25th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • ROH: THE WINTER’S TALE. LIVE BALLET SCREENING

    Wednesday 28th February 2018, 7.15pm

  • FILM: LAVENDER HILL MOB

    Thursday 1st March 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: KIND HEARTS AND CORONETS

    Friday 2nd March 2018, 2.30pm

  • FILM: PASSPORT TO PIMLICO

    Friday 2nd March 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAN IN THE WHITE SUIT

    Saturday 3rd March 2018, 2.30pm

CHILDREN’S THEATRE: THE TOWN THAT LOST ITS TALES - (What’s On)
4th, 5th & 12th August 2017

CHILDREN’S THEATRE: THE TOWN THAT LOST ITS TALES

4TH-5TH & 12TH AUGUST 2017, 2.30PM

Where have all the fairy tales gone? Everyone in the town is feeling sad because there are no bedtime stories to be told. One brave young person decides to go and find out what has happened to them and embarks on an exciting and sometimes scary journey. Will the stories be found? Will there be a happy ending? Who holds the key? Come and join our group of talented young people in this family show which includes lots of audience participation and fun! Come dressed as your favourite fairy tale character be it a princess, Knight, Gingerbread man or Wolf! Everyone is welcome. 

Show Times

Friday 4th August 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 5th August 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 12th August 2.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On