• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

FAMILY THEATRE: THE GIANT BALLOON SHOW - (What’s On)
Thursday 31st May 2018

FAMILY THEATRE: THE GIANT BALLOON SHOW

Dizzy O’Dare

THURSDAY 31ST MAY 2018, 6PM

The Giant Balloon Show will have the audiences in stitches and in awe simultaneously. Expect feverous balloon sculptures, high energy comic performance and of course the all-important giant balloon!

“We have rarely seen balloons used for something other than children’s entertainment and never for something so artistic, experimental, or engaging” audience feedback.

Take everything you know about balloons; twist that into a theatrical experience, add an award-winning clown and an 80’s soundtrack and you have The Giant Balloon Show! A 45min show for all ages, with lots of audience interaction.

Show Times

Thursday 31st May 6pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On