• SUMMER THEATRE: LIVING TOGETHER: POPULAR COMEDY

    10th-18th August 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm 14th August 2018)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: WIFE BEGINS AT FORTY. MADCAP FARCE

    22nd- 29th August 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm Tues 28th Aug)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: A PASSIONATE WOMAN: GENTLE COMEDY

    31st August - 5th September 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm Tue 4th Sep)

  • FAMILY THEATRE: JUMBLE TALES

    Friday 17th and Friday 24th August 2018, 2.30pm

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: BOUNCERS

    Fri 7th & Sat 8th September 2018, 7.30PM (Matinee Sat 8th Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: EDIE (12A)

    Tuesday 11th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: 1940s SINGALONG

    Friday 14th & Saturday 15th September 2018, 3.30pm & 7.30pm

  • SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

fEast Theatre: SALT - (What’s On)
Saturday 28th April 2018

fEast Theatre: SALT

SATURDAY 28TH APRIL 2018, 7.30PM

Following the sell-out East Anglian tours of The Canada Boys, Parachute and Winter 53’, fEast theatre presents an adaptation of Jeremy Page’s novel Salt. Salt is a gritty and funny story spanning four decades of blood, smoke, tears, love, mud and survival set across North Norfolk’s salt marsh coast to the Fens and back again. Pip Langore attempts to piece together his family’s troublesome history. What happened to the man found in the mud? Will Pip untangle the past or lose himself between the creeks and the samphire? Told through ensemble storytelling, live music, puppetry and song, fEast creates theatre that resonates and entertains with a strong regional flavour.  

 

fEast Theatre Company was formed by Mandy McKenna and Rob John in October 2010 with a commitment to developing and showcasing new work by professional writers, actors and directors from Norfolk and the Eastern region.

Show Times

Saturday 28th April 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On