• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

FILM: EDIE (12A) - (What’s On)
Tuesday 11th September 2018

FILM: EDIE (12A)

TUESDAY 11TH SEPTEMBER 2018, 7.30PM

Stars: Sheila Hancock, Kevin Guthrie, Amy Manson, Paul Brannigan, Wendy Morgan.

Edie (Sheila Hancock) has spent 40 years trapped in a colourless life in England, tending to her controlling husband (Donald Pelmear) after his stroke. When he passes away and her daughter (Wendy Morgan) tries to send her to a care home, she packs an old camping bag, leaves her life behind and embarks on an adventure she never got to have – climbing the imposing Mount Suilven in Scotland.

Running Time: 1hr 42 minutes. Rated 12A     

Show Times

Tuesday 11th September 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On