• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

FILM: THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (PG) - (What’s On)
Tuesday 17th April 2018

FILM: THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (PG)

TUESDAY 17TH APRIL 2018, 2.30PM & 7.30PM

Stars: Zendaya, Rebecca Ferguson, Hugh Jackman, Zac Efron

“The Greatest Showman” is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T. Barnum, “The Greatest Showman” tells the story of a visionary who rose from nothing to create a mesmerizing spectacle that became a worldwide sensation.

Running Time: 1hr 45minutes.   

Show Times

Tuesday 17th April 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 17th April 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On