• SUMMER THEATRE: LIVING TOGETHER: POPULAR COMEDY

    10th-18th August 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm 14th August 2018)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: WIFE BEGINS AT FORTY. MADCAP FARCE

    22nd- 29th August 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm Tues 28th Aug)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: A PASSIONATE WOMAN: GENTLE COMEDY

    31st August - 5th September 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm Tue 4th Sep)

  • FAMILY THEATRE: JUMBLE TALES

    Friday 17th and Friday 24th August 2018, 2.30pm

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: BOUNCERS

    Fri 7th & Sat 8th September 2018, 7.30PM (Matinee Sat 8th Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: EDIE (12A)

    Tuesday 11th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: 1940s SINGALONG

    Friday 14th & Saturday 15th September 2018, 3.30pm & 7.30pm

  • SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A) - (What’s On)
Tuesday 9th October 2018

FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

TUESDAY 9TH OCTOBER 2018, 7.30PM

Stars: Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Anne Hathaway

Debbie Ocean gathers an all-female crew to attempt an impossible heist at New York City’s yearly Met Gala.

Upon her release from prison, Debbie, the estranged sister of legendary conman Danny Ocean, puts together a team of unstoppable crooks to pull off the heist of the century. Their goal is New York City’s annual Met Gala, and a necklace worth in excess of 150 million dollars.

Running Time: 1hour 50 minutes. (12A)

Show Times

Tuesday 9th October 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On