• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

FUNDRAISER: BRINGING ON BACK THE GOOD TIMES - ()
Saturday 3rd November 2018

FUNDRAISER: BRINGING ON BACK THE GOOD TIMES

SATURDAY 3RD NOVEMBER 2018, 7.30PM

THE WALKER BROTHERS NORFOLK

Your favourite songs from the sixties to the eighties brought to you by the Walker Brothers of Norfolk and Madeline. They will be performing well-known and loved songs that will have your feet tapping and great memories re-kindled. Don’t be surprised if you find yourself singing along with a smile on your face. Andy, Rob, and Mad all live in Norfolk and are well known for using their singing to raise money for good causes. This evening’s event will be raising money for two charities: The East Anglian Air Ambulance and the Sheringham Little Theatre. Who knew that supporting charity could be this much fun?     

Show Times

Saturday 3rd November 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On