• SUMMER THEATRE: LIVING TOGETHER: POPULAR COMEDY

    10th-18th August 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm 14th August 2018)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: WIFE BEGINS AT FORTY. MADCAP FARCE

    22nd- 29th August 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm Tues 28th Aug)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: A PASSIONATE WOMAN: GENTLE COMEDY

    31st August - 5th September 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm Tue 4th Sep)

  • FAMILY THEATRE: JUMBLE TALES

    Friday 17th and Friday 24th August 2018, 2.30pm

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: BOUNCERS

    Fri 7th & Sat 8th September 2018, 7.30PM (Matinee Sat 8th Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: EDIE (12A)

    Tuesday 11th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: 1940s SINGALONG

    Friday 14th & Saturday 15th September 2018, 3.30pm & 7.30pm

  • SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

JAZZ AT THE HUB: TOM HARRIS TRIO - (What’s On)
Sunday 30th September 2018

JAZZ AT THE HUB: TOM HARRIS TRIO

SUNDAY 30TH SEPTEMBER 2018, 7.30PM

The last Sunday of the month means only one thing, and that is Jazz At The Hub. Early booking is advised for this ever-popular evening of live jazz music in the Hub café. Each month we will be joined by the cream of the Jazz scene in this friendly and intimate setting. New faces and loyal jazz aficionados are all very welcome. A chilled-out atmosphere for an evening of sumptuous jazz music.

Tom Harris is well known and highly respected on the Regional Jazz scene. He started to learn piano and trombone when he was at school and is an accomplished player of both instruments. He runs his own bands, is the regular pianist with Cyan Traces and plays trombone with the Jonathan Wyatt Big Band.

There is no seating plan in our Hub Cafe.     

Show Times

Sunday 30th September 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On