• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

JAZZ @ THE HUB: SAVOIR FAIRE - (What’s On)
Sunday 25th February 2018

JAZZ @ THE HUB: SAVOIR FAIRE

SUNDAY 25TH FEBRUARY 2018,7.30PM

Savoir Faire returns to the Hub with its own brand of café music. The inspiration for the band is Django Reinhardt but the music is informed by more recent developments in gypsy music. The programme will contrast swinging jazz standards, Django Reinhardt compositions and poignant lyrical gypsy tunes. The trio of Dave Basham (lead guitar), Dave Pike (rhythm guitar) and Dave Pullin (double bass) will be joined tonight by Mark Jolley on
violin.  

In our Hub Cafe – No Seating Plan.     

Show Times

Sunday 25th February 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On