• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

JAZZ @ THE HUB: NORWICH JAZZ CLUB ALLSTARS - (What’s On)
Sunday 24th June 2018

JAZZ@THE HUB: NORWICH JAZZ CLUB ALLSTARS

SUNDAY 24TH JUNE 2018, 7.30PM

Five musicians who have been entertaining jazz audiences throughout the region and beyond for many years. They have all been regular performers at Norwich Jazz Club and have been important in helping to establish Jazz at the Hub. It’s a particular pleasure that local legend Derek Cubitt will be playing. Swinging jazz standards from musicians passionate about the music. Martin Eaton (tenor saxophone and vocals), Derek Cubitt (clarinet and saxophones), Phil Brooke (guitar), Ivars Galenieks (bass), Brian McAllister (drums).

In our Hub Cafe. No seating plan.            

Show Times

Sunday 24th June 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On