• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

JAZZ@THE HUB: JAZZ UNLIMITED - (What’s On)
Sunday 27th May 2018

JAZZ@THE HUB: JAZZ UNLIMITED

SUNDAY 27TH MAY 2018, 7.30PM

Jazz Unlimited is a band of fine pedigree put together by Suffolk based Ray Simmons.  Ray was Principal Trumpet of the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra for over twenty years and is equally at home playing classical music or jazz. He has played with some of the finest musicians in the world including jazz greats such as Dizzy Gillespie and Buddy Rich. The other outstanding musicians in the combination are Guitar virtuoso Phil Brooke from Norwich and compatriots Owen Morgan (bass) and Craig Hipperson (drums), both from Suffolk. Join Jazz Unlimited for a journey through jazz.

In our Hub Cafe – There is no seating plan.  

Show Times

Sunday 27th May 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On