• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

JOE RINGER. “SOUNDS OF THE SUMMER” - (What’s On)
Thursday 19th July 2018

JOE RINGER. “SOUNDS OF THE SUMMER”

THURSDAY 19TH JULY 2018, 7.30PM

‘Sounds of the Summer’ is a traditional seaside show for all the family. Popular vocalist Joe Ringer is joined by his band and special guest singers for a show packed full of music and comedy. Sit back and enjoy gorgeous harmonies, masterful musicianship and lots of laughs, as the talented cast lead you through your favourite feel good songs from the 1960’s to today, with hits from the Rat Pack and Swinging Sixties to West End Showstoppers.  

Show Times

Thursday 19th July 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On