• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

MUSIC: 1940s SINGALONG - (What’s On)
Friday 14th & Saturday 15th September 2018

MUSIC: 1940s SINGALONG

FRIDAY 14TH & SATURDAY 15TH SEPTEMBER 2018

AT 3.30PM AND 7.30PM

Join our troupe of entertainers as they lead you in a singalong of wartime classics. These events are always great fun with a tremendous community feel. It is wonderful to see so many people in 1940s dress, as it truly adds to the atmosphere, but it is not compulsory. Due to the incredible popularity of our singalongs please book promptly to avoid missing out on one of the highlights of the Little Theatre’s year.        

Show Times

Friday 14th September 3.30pm Buy Tickets
Friday 14th September 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 15th September 3.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 15th September 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On