• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

MUSIC: A NIGHT AT THE MUSICALS: HAYLEY MOSS & BEN LAKE - (What’s On)
Saturday 14th July 2018

MUSIC: A NIGHT AT THE MUSICALS: HAYLEY MOSS & BEN LAKE

SATURDAY 14TH JULY 2018, 7.30PM

Since starting out busking in the streets of Norwich, Hayley Moss’s career has escalated, and she has performed at Norwich City Football Ground as well as at the London Palladium as part of ITV’s show ‘Tonight at the London Palladium’.

Ben Lake is an Award Winning West End and International Artist. Working globally for the last 20 years, including London’s Phantom of the Opera and Jerry Springer the Opera. 

After their sold out shows here in 2017, Soprano Hayley and Tenor Ben are delighted to bring their Night at the Musicals show to Sheringham.  Showcasing the very best of the great Broadway and West End musical, this concert performance will be a night to remember.

Show Times

Saturday 14th July 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On