• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

MUSIC: BOWJANGLES – MYTHS AND LEGENDS - (What’s On)
Saturday 10th February 2018

MUSIC: BOWJANGLES – MYTHS AND LEGENDS

SATURDAY 10TH FEBRUARY 2018, 7.30PM

Singing, dancing, comedy, magic – and of course music! Bowjangles return with their most magical show so far- the mystical, mythical world of fairytales, folklore and legends. You can expect tales of monsters, ancient gods, historical figures and characters of pure fantasy in this action packed full length show, all presented in Bowjangles’ own inimitable and unique style, full of energy and
panache! Show is suitable for all ages.       

Show Times

Saturday 10th February 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On