• CHILDREN’S THEATRE: KING NEPTUNE AND THE NORFOLK NOISE!

    18TH, 19TH, 25TH & 26TH AUGUST 2017, 2.30PM

  • SUMMER THEATRE: THE REVIVAL(SCARED TO DEATH)

    11TH - 22ND AUGUST 2017, MATINEE 15TH, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: A BEDFULL OF FOREIGNERS(FAST-PACED FARCE)

    24th August - 5th September 2017 (Matinee 29th August), 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • A CONCERT PERFORMANCE OF: UNDER MILK WOOD

    Sunday 13th & 20th August 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ AT THE HUB: NORFOLK JAZZ QUARTET

    Sunday 27th August 2017, 7.30pm

  • RSC. TITUS ANDRONICUS. ENCORE SCREENING (15)

    Sunday 3rd September 2017, 7pm

  • SUMMER THEATRE: NOEL AND GERTIE (CLASSIC COMEDY & SONG)

    7th - 13th September 2017(Matinee 12th), 8pm (Matinees 2.30pm)

  • MUSIC: 1940s SINGALONG

    Friday 15th and Saturday 16th September 2017, 3.30pm and 7.30pm

  • TEA DANCE IN THE HUB: 1940s TEA DANCE

    Sunday 17th September 2017, 2.30pm

  • NTLIVE: YERMA (15) ENCORE SCREENING

    Thursday 21st September 2017, 7pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 23rd September 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ AT THE HUB: THE JOHN WHITEHEAD TRIO WITH SPECIAL GUEST DAN FRIEND

    Sunday 24th September 2017, 7.30pm

  • FINDING JOY – VAMOS THEATRE COMPANY

    Saturday 30th September 2017, 7.30pm

  • PANTO: THE WIZARD OF OZ

    Saturday 9th December - Monday 1st January 2018, 2pm and 6pm (15th Dec 7pm),(24th Dec 10.30am & 2pm),(26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

MUSIC: CLASSYCOOL - (What’s On)
Saturday 20th May 2017

MUSIC: CLASSYCOOL

SATURDAY 20TH MAY 2017, 7.30PM

Classycool are a London based string quartet with one main aim to bring classical music and instruments up close and personal to audiences everywhere! The four musicians, who all trained at Europe’s leading colleges and conservatoires regularly hone their performance skills together on the worlds only licensed classical music busking pitch in Covent Garden. Their varied repertoire includes famous classical and Gypsy tunes, tango, film music, jazz, opera arias and show numbers.      

Show Times

Saturday 20th May 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On