• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

MUSIC: THE SONGS OF SONDHEIM - (What’s On)
SATURDAY 24TH NOVEMBER 2018,

MUSIC: THE SONGS OF SONDHEIM

SATURDAY 24TH NOVEMBER 2018, 7.30PM

SOUND IDEAS

Join award-winning theatre company Sound Ideas in their debut performance at Sheringham Little Theatre! A troupe of the region’s most talented performers, backed by a professional live band will take you through a journey of Sondheim’s most prolific works.

The concert will include music from Into The Woods, Sweeney Todd, Company, Gypsy, West Side Story, Follies and countless more!  

Show Times

Saturday 24th November 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On