• SUMMER THEATRE: DON’T DRESS FOR DINNER: HILARIOUS FARCE

    26TH JULY - 1ST AUGUST 2018(MATINEE 31ST JULY), 8PM (Matinee 2.30pm 31st July)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: DOUBLE DOUBLE: ROMANTIC THRILLER

    3rd - 8th August 218, 8pm ( Matinee 7th August 2.30pm)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: LIVING TOGETHER: POPULAR COMEDY

    10th-18th August 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm 14th August 2018)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: WIFE BEGINS AT FORTY. MADCAP FARCE

    22nd- 29th August 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm Tues 28th Aug)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: A PASSIONATE WOMAN: GENTLE COMEDY

    31st August - 5th September 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm Tue 4th Sep)

  • FAMILY THEATRE: JUMBLE TALES

    Friday 17th and Friday 24th August 2018, 2.30pm

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: BOUNCERS

    Fri 7th & Sat 8th September 2018, 7.30PM (Matinee Sat 8th Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: EDIE (12A)

    Tuesday 11th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: 1940s SINGALONG

    Friday 14th & Saturday 15th September 2018, 3.30pm & 7.30pm

  • SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

NTLIVE: JULIUS CAESAR. THEATRE SCREENING (15) - (What’s On)
Thursday 22nd March 2018

NTLIVE: JULIUS CAESAR. THEATRE SCREENING (15)

THURSDAY 22ND MARCH 2018, 7PM

Ben Whishaw (The Danish GirlSkyfallHamlet) and Michelle Fairley (FortitudeGame of Thrones) play Brutus and Cassius, David Calder (The Lost City of ZThe Hatton Garden Job) plays Caesar and David Morrissey (The MissingHangmenThe Walking Dead) is Mark Antony. Broadcast live from The Bridge Theatre, London. 

Caesar returns in triumph to Rome and the people pour out of their homes to celebrate. Alarmed by the autocrat’s popularity, the educated élite conspire to bring him down. After his assassination, civil war erupts on the streets of the capital.

Nicholas Hytner’s production will thrust the audience into the street party that greets Caesar’s return, the congress that witnesses his murder, the rally that assembles for his funeral and the chaos that explodes in its wake. 

Live screening. Running Time: Approximately 180 minutes. 

contains Strobe Lighting – Rated 15

Show Times

Thursday 22nd March 7.00pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On