• AMATEUR THEATRE: SS FARNDALE AVENUE

    Wednesday 18th - Saturday 21st October 2017, 7.30pm (Matinee 2.30pm Saturday)

  • ROH:ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND.LIVE BALLET SCREENING

    Monday 23rd October 2017, 7.15pm

  • FILM: MY COUSIN RACHEL (12A)

    Tuesday 24th October 2017, 7.30pm

  • THEATRE IN THE HUB: JOAN

    Wednesday 25th October 2017, 8.00pm

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB:NORFOLK DIXIELAND – BLACK HISTORY MONTH

    Sunday 29th October 2017, 7.30pm

  • THEATRE: GHOST TALKS

    Tuesday 31st October 2017, 7.30pm

  • FILM: DUNKIRK (12A)

    Saturday 4th November 2017, 7.30pm

  • THEATRE: THE SECRET KEEPER BY ANGELA CLERKIN

    Wednesday 8th November 2017, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: RICHARD DIGANCE: DECKCHAIR PRODUCTIONS

    Thursday 9th November 2017, 7.30pm

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: THE VICAR OF DIBLEY CHRISTMAS! – THE SECOND COMING…..

    Wednesday 15th November - Saturday 18th November 2017, 7.30pm (Matinee 2.30pm 18th November)

  • NTLIVE: FOLLIES. ENCORE SCREENING (12A)

    Sunday 19th November 2017, 7.00pm

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB:LAURA WHITE WITH THE SIMON BROWN TRIO

    Sunday 26th November 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ@THE HUB: THE PINEWOOD SAXOPHONE QUARTET

    Sunday 3rd December 2017, 7.30pm

  • NTLIVE: YOUNG MARX. LIVE SCREENING. (12A)

    Thursday 7th December 2017, 7.00pm

  • ROH: THE NUTCRACKER. ENCORE BALLET SCREENING

    Sunday 10th December 2017, 2.00pm

  • PANTO: THE WIZARD OF OZ

    Saturday 9th December - Monday 1st January 2018, 2pm and 6pm (15th Dec 7pm),(24th Dec 10.30am & 2pm),(26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: CONFUSIONS: ALAN AYCKBOURN. STAGE DIRECT

    Friday 19th & Saturday 20th January 2018, 7.30pm

  • ROH: RIGOLETTO. ENCORE OPERA SCREENING

    Sunday 21st January 2018, 2.00pm

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB: RED SHADOW QUARTET

    Sunday 28th January 2018, 7.30pm

  • THEATRE: MORGAN & WEST: TIME TRAVELLING MAGICIANS

    Tuesday 6th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • ROH: TOSCA. LIVE SCREENING

    Wednesday 7th February 2018, 7.15pm

  • MUSIC: BOWJANGLES – MYTHS AND LEGENDS

    Saturday 10th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • CINEMA SUPPER CLUB: LOVE STORY (PG)

    Wednesday 14th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • FAMILY SHOW: RHYMES FOR REVOLTING CHILDREN

    Thursday 15th February 2018, 2.30pm

  • CSODS: BLITHE SPIRIT. AMATEUR THEATRE

    Wednesday 21st - Saturday 24th February 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 2.30pm Saturday)

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB: SAVOIR FAIRE

    Sunday 25th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • ROH: THE WINTER’S TALE. LIVE BALLET SCREENING

    Wednesday 28th February 2018, 7.15pm

  • FILM: LAVENDER HILL MOB

    Thursday 1st March 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: KIND HEARTS AND CORONETS

    Friday 2nd March 2018, 2.30pm

  • FILM: PASSPORT TO PIMLICO

    Friday 2nd March 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAN IN THE WHITE SUIT

    Saturday 3rd March 2018, 2.30pm

  • FILM: WHISKY GALORE

    Saturday 3rd March 2018, 7.30pm

OUTDOOR THEATRE: AS YOU LIKE IT – THE HANDLEBARDS - (What’s On)
Friday 9th June 2017

OUTDOOR THEATRE: AS YOU LIKE IT – THE HANDLEBARDS

IN THE GROUNDS OF PASTON SIXTH FORM COLLEGE LAWN SITE  NORTH WALSHAM – bring a picnic!

FRIDAY 9TH JUNE 2017, 7PM

The world’s first cycling theatre company, The HandleBards, pedal from venue to venue with all the set,props and costume necessary to perform environmentally sustainable Shakespeare across the globe. Join their all-female troupe in the grounds of Paston Sixth Form College Lawn Site,North Walsham, for a bicycle-powered production of Shakespeare’s ‘As You Like It’ like none other. In usual HandleBards style, expect riotous amounts of energy, a fair old whack of chaos, and a great deal of laughter. And what’s the play about? Well – Rosalind and Orlando have been forced into exile in the Forest of Arden. As lovers, they become entangled in a bizarre game of lust, love and mistaken identity. Visit www.handlebards.com to find out more!

In the Grounds of Paston Six Form College Lawn Site North Walsham. (Free parking on the Lawns Site(subject to availability)

Show Times

Friday 9th June 7pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On