• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

ROMEO & JULIET AT GRESHAMS: THE HANDLEBARDS - (What’s On)
Thursday 12th July 2018

ROMEO & JULIET AT GRESHAMS: THE HANDLEBARDS

IN THE WOODS AT GRESHAM SCHOOL, HOLT, NORFOLK

THURSDAY 12TH JULY 2018, 12PM (noon)

The HandleBards are the world’s first cycling theatre company. Before touring their “seriously silly” production of Romeo & Juliet around the world, they pedalled it 1,500 miles around the UK by bicycle, with all the necessary set, props and costume in tow. Now, the show is back by popular demand and, in usual HandleBards style, you can expect riotous amounts of energy, a fair old whack of chaos, and a great deal of laughter. Bring a picnic and Adult Audience members to bring their own Chairs. Join the HandleBards’ all female troupe in the beautiful Theatre In The Woods at Greshams School, Holt for Romeo & Juliet as you’ve never seen it before!  

No seating plan. At The Theatre in the Woods at Greshams, Holt, Norfolk. NR25 6EA 

Adult audience members to bring their own chairs.

Running Time: Approximately 2hours.  

Show Times

Thursday 12th July 12.00pm (noon) Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On