• FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

  • AMATEUR THEATRE:DANGEROUS CORNER

    17th-20th October 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 2.30pm Saturday)

  • YOUTH THEATRE GROUP: THE WITCHES

    Thursday 25th - Saturday 27th October 2018, 7.30pm ( Matinee 2.30pm Saturday)

SUMMER THEATRE: A PASSIONATE WOMAN: GENTLE COMEDY - (What’s On)
31st August - 5th September 2018

SUMMER THEATRE: A PASSIONATE WOMAN:

GENTLE COMEDY

31ST AUGUST – 5TH SEPTEMBER 2018 EVERY EVENING AT 8PM,

MATINEE 2.30PM TUE 4TH SEP.

BY KAY MELLOR PERFORMED WITH KIND PERMISSION FROM SAMUEL FRENCH LTD.

SPONSORED BY MANNINGTON GARDENS

Betty, a passionate, doting mum from Leeds finds it hard to accept that her son, Mark, is leaving the fold to get married. On the wedding morning she retreats to the loft where she relives her long-lost youth and the affair with the man she might have married, and gradually reconciles herself to the imminent departure of Mark. A heartfelt, provocative, masterful play, penned by popular TV writer Kay Mellor (Girlfriends, Loves, Lies and Records, Fat Friends).

Pre-Theatre Suppers available from 6pm & 6.30pm, priced at £16.50per person must be pre-booked, please contact our Box Office for further information 01263 822347.Delicious Menu A

Show Times

Friday 31st August 8pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 1st September 8pm Buy Tickets
Monday 3rd September 8pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 4th September 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 4th September 8pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 5th September 8pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On