• SUMMER THEATRE: DON’T DRESS FOR DINNER: HILARIOUS FARCE

    26TH JULY - 1ST AUGUST 2018(MATINEE 31ST JULY), 8PM (Matinee 2.30pm 31st July)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: DOUBLE DOUBLE: ROMANTIC THRILLER

    3rd - 8th August 218, 8pm ( Matinee 7th August 2.30pm)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: LIVING TOGETHER: POPULAR COMEDY

    10th-18th August 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm 14th August 2018)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: WIFE BEGINS AT FORTY. MADCAP FARCE

    22nd- 29th August 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm Tues 28th Aug)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: A PASSIONATE WOMAN: GENTLE COMEDY

    31st August - 5th September 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm Tue 4th Sep)

  • FAMILY THEATRE: JUMBLE TALES

    Friday 17th and Friday 24th August 2018, 2.30pm

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: BOUNCERS

    Fri 7th & Sat 8th September 2018, 7.30PM (Matinee Sat 8th Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: EDIE (12A)

    Tuesday 11th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: 1940s SINGALONG

    Friday 14th & Saturday 15th September 2018, 3.30pm & 7.30pm

  • SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

SUMMER THEATRE: DON’T DRESS FOR DINNER: HILARIOUS FARCE - (What’s On)
26TH JULY - 1ST AUGUST 2018(MATINEE 31ST JULY)

SUMMER THEATRE: DON’T DRESS FOR DINNER

HILARIOUS FARCE

BY MARC CAMOLETTI, PERFORMED WITH KIND PERMISSION FROM ERIC GLASS LTD.

SPONSORED BY LAWRENCES BUDGENS

26TH JULY – 1ST AUGUST, 2018,every evening at 8pm. (Matinee Tuesday 31st July at 2.30pm)

(No performance Sunday 29th July)

In a stylishly converted French farmhouse, Bernard is hoping to entertain his chic, Parisian mistress, Suzy, for the weekend. He has arranged for a cordon bleu cook to furnish the gourmet delights, is in the process of packing his wife, Jacqueline, off to her mother, and has even invited along his best friend Robert as a suitable alibi. It’s foolproof, what could possibly go wrong…?

This fast-paced comedy from master of farce, Marc Camoletti, is classic, traditional entertainment.  Not to be missed!

Pre-Theatre Suppers available at 6.pm & 6.30pm from “Delicious Menu A” priced at £16.50pp, must be pre-booked. Please contact our Box Office on Tel 01263 822347 for further information.Delicious Menu A

Show Times

Thursday 26th July 8pm Buy Tickets
Friday 27th July 8pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 28th July 8pm Buy Tickets
Monday 30th July 8pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 31st July 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 31st July 8pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 1st August 8pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On