• BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

  • NTLIVE: ALLELUJAH! CAPTURED LIVE SCREENING

    Friday 16th November 2018, 7pm

  • MUSIC: THE SONGS OF SONDHEIM

    SATURDAY 24TH NOVEMBER 2018,, 7.30PM

  • FUNNY GIRL: THE MUSICAL SCREENING

    Saturday 17th November 2018, 7pm

  • POETRY: WE WILL REMEMBER THEM

    Sunday 18th November 2018, 5pm

  • NTLIVE: THE MADNESS OF GEORGE III. LIVE SCREENING (12A)

    Tuesday 20th November 2018, 7pm

  • ROH: NUTCRACKER. ENCORE BALLET SCREENING

    Wednesday 14th December 2016, 7.15pm

SUMMER THEATRE: DOUBLE DOUBLE: ROMANTIC THRILLER - (What’s On)
3rd - 8th August 218

SUMMER THEATRE: DOUBLE DOUBLE: ROMANTIC THRILLER

BY RICK ELICE AND ROGER REES

PERFORMED WITH KIND PERMISSION FROM GORDON DICKERSON

SPONSORED BY JB POSTLE

3RD- 8TH AUGUST 2018,Every evening at 8PM (Matinee 2.30pm Tuesday 7th Aug)

No performance Sunday 5th August.

Phillipa James has picked up down-and-out Duncan McFee from London’s Embankment and brought him to her husband’s luxury apartment. It is, she explains, purely a business arrangement based on Duncan’s uncanny resemblance to her husband Richard, unfortunately deceased a few weeks prior to his forty-fifth birthday when he should inherit a million pound trust fund. Now with only a week to go to the birthday all Duncan has to do for a half-share in the fund is impersonate Richard at a party and convince the family solicitor that Richard is alive and well and married to Phillipa. But Phillipa hasn’t reckoned on falling in love with Duncan and has she told him the whole truth?

Pre-Theatre Suppers available at 6pm & 6.30pm priced at £16.50pp, must be pre-booked, please call our Box Office on Tel 01263 822347 for further information.Scrumptious Menu B (1)

 

Show Times

Friday 3rd August 8pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 4th August 8pm Buy Tickets
Monday 6th August 8pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 7th August 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 7th August 8pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 8th August 8pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On