• ROH: OTELLO. LIVE OPERA SCREENING

    Wednesday 28th June 2017, 7.15pm

  • MUSIC: THE BEST COMEDY SONGS IN THE WORLD EVER, MAYBE

    Saturday 1st July 2017, 7.30pm

  • COMEDY: GEORGE DON’T DO THAT BY JOYCE GRENFELL

    Friday 7th & Saturday 8th July 2017, 7.30pm

  • NTLIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA: MILLENNIUM APPROACHES(PART 1)(15)

    Thursday 20th July 2017, 7pm

  • NTLIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA: PERESTROIKA. (15)(LIVE SCREENING PART 2)

    Thursday 27th July 2017, 7pm

  • SUMMER THEATRE: INTIMATE EXCHANGES(EVENTS ON A HOTEL TERRACE)

    21st - 29th July, 2017 (matinee 25th), 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • JAZZ AT THE HUB: THE ART OF THE TRIO

    Sunday 30th July 2017, 7.30pm

  • CHILDREN’S THEATRE: THE TOWN THAT LOST ITS TALES

    4th, 5th & 12th August 2017, 2.30pm

  • CHILDREN’S THEATRE: KING NEPTUNE AND THE NORFOLK NOISE!

    18TH, 19TH, 25TH & 26TH AUGUST 2017, 2.30PM

  • SUMMER THEATRE: THE BUSINESS OF MURDER

    1ST - 9TH AUGUST 2017,( Matinee Tuesday 8th) (not 6th August), 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: THE REVIVAL(SCARED TO DEATH)

    11TH - 22ND AUGUST 2017, MATINEE 15TH, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: A BEDFULL OF FOREIGNERS(FAST-PACED FARCE)

    24th August - 5th September 2017 (Matinee 29th August), 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • A CONCERT PERFORMANCE OF: UNDER MILK WOOD

    Sunday 13th & 20th August 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ AT THE HUB: NORFOLK JAZZ QUARTET

    Sunday 27th August 2017, 7.30pm

  • RSC. TITUS ANDRONICUS. ENCORE SCREENING

    Sunday 3rd September 2017, 7pm

  • SUMMER THEATRE: NOEL AND GERTIE (CLASSIC COMEDY & SONG)

    7th - 13th September 2017(Matinee 12th), 8pm (Matinees 2.30pm)

  • MUSIC: 1940s SINGALONG

    Friday 15th and Saturday 16th September 2017, 3.30pm and 7.30pm

  • TEA DANCE IN THE HUB: 1940s TEA DANCE

    Sunday 17th September 2017, 2.30pm

  • NTLIVE: YERMA (15) ENCORE SCREENING

    Thursday 21st September 2017, 7pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 23rd September 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ AT THE HUB: THE JOHN WHITEHEAD TRIO WITH SPECIAL GUEST DAN FRIEND

    Sunday 24th September 2017, 7.30pm

  • FINDING JOY – VAMOS THEATRE COMPANY

    Saturday 30th September 2017, 7.30pm

  • PANTO: THE WIZARD OF OZ

    Saturday 9th December - Monday 1st January 2018, 2pm and 6pm (15th Dec 7pm),(24th Dec 10.30am & 2pm),(26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

SUMMER THEATRE: INTIMATE EXCHANGES(EVENTS ON A HOTEL TERRACE) - (What’s On)
21st - 29th July, 2017 (matinee 25th)

SUMMER THEATRE: INTIMATE EXCHANGES

(EVENTS ON A HOTEL TERRACE)

BITTERSWEET COMEDY

21ST- 29TH JULY, 8PM EVERY EVENING, MATINEE 25TH

(not 23rd & 27th July)

WRITTEN BY ALAN AYCKBOURN
PERFORMED WITH KIND PERMISSION FROM CASAROTTO
RAMSAY & ASSOCIATES
SPONSORED BY DARDAN SECURITY

Celia and Toby are taking their first holiday together in years, but it is not the holiday Toby promised; they are recuperating in a deadend seaside resort after Toby has suffered a suspected heart tremor. Lionel, meanwhile, has refused to take no for an answer from Celia, has followed her to the hotel and is working as a waiter. But how will it all end? In this clever series of plays two talented actors play all the characters and Ayckbourn has offered alternate endings – which one will you see?   

We are offering a two course Pre-Theatre SUMMER 2017 SUPPER MENU every evening. 6pm & 6.30pm sittings, must be pre-booked, priced at £15.00.  For more information or to book please call our Box Office 01263 822347.

Show Times

Friday 21st July 8pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 22nd July 8pm Buy Tickets
Monday 24th July 8pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 25th July 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 25th July 8pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 26th July 8pm Buy Tickets
Friday 28th July 8pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 29th July 8pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On