• BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

  • NTLIVE: ALLELUJAH! CAPTURED LIVE SCREENING

    Friday 16th November 2018, 7pm

  • MUSIC: THE SONGS OF SONDHEIM

    SATURDAY 24TH NOVEMBER 2018,, 7.30PM

  • FUNNY GIRL: THE MUSICAL SCREENING

    Saturday 17th November 2018, 7pm

  • POETRY: WE WILL REMEMBER THEM

    Sunday 18th November 2018, 5pm

  • NTLIVE: THE MADNESS OF GEORGE III. LIVE SCREENING (12A)

    Tuesday 20th November 2018, 7pm

  • ROH: NUTCRACKER. ENCORE BALLET SCREENING

    Wednesday 14th December 2016, 7.15pm

SUMMER THEATRE: LIVING TOGETHER: POPULAR COMEDY - (What’s On)
10th-18th August 2018

SUMMER THEATRE: LIVING TOGETHER:

POPULAR COMEDY

10TH-18TH AUGUST 2018 EVERY EVENING AT 8PM, 

MATINEE 14TH AUGUST AT 2.30PM

(No performance Sun 12th Aug)

BY ALAN AYCKBOURN
PERFORMED WITH KIND PERMISSION FROM CASAROTTO RAMSAY & ASSOCIATES
SPONSORED BY BREAKWATER IT

Living Together sees Annie living in the shabby Victorian house where the family was brought up looking after her formidable mother. Reg, her brother, and his wife Sarah come to stay for a week-end so that she may go away for a ‘rest’. The idea is that Annie ought to pair off with Tom. But for this weekend it is Norman, the raffish assistant librarian husband of Annie’s sister Ruth, with whom she planned to go. They were to meet secretly but Norman turns up early. When Annie calls the whole thing off Norman decides to stay on at the house and gets drunk much to everyone’s annoyance.

Book your pre-show supper now from Delicious Menu A. Please call our Box Office on Tel 01263 822347 for further information, Suppers served between 6.pm and 6.30pm, must be pre-booked, priced at £16.50pp.

Show Times

Friday 10th August 8pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 11th August 8pm Buy Tickets
Monday 13th August 8pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 14th August 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 14th August 8pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 15th August 8pm Buy Tickets
Thursday 16th August 8pm Buy Tickets
Friday 17th August 8pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 18th August 8pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On