• NTLIVE: FOLLIES. ENCORE SCREENING (12A)

    Sunday 19th November 2017, 7.00pm

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB:LAURA WHITE WITH THE SIMON BROWN TRIO

    Sunday 26th November 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ@THE HUB: THE PINEWOOD SAXOPHONE QUARTET

    Sunday 3rd December 2017, 7.30pm

  • NTLIVE: YOUNG MARX. LIVE SCREENING. (12A)

    Thursday 7th December 2017, 7.00pm

  • ROH: THE NUTCRACKER. ENCORE BALLET SCREENING

    Sunday 10th December 2017, 2.00pm

  • PANTO: THE WIZARD OF OZ

    Saturday 9th December - Monday 1st January 2018, 2pm and 6pm (15th Dec 7pm),(24th Dec 10.30am & 2pm),(26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: CONFUSIONS: ALAN AYCKBOURN. STAGE DIRECT

    Friday 19th & Saturday 20th January 2018, 7.30pm

  • ROH: RIGOLETTO. ENCORE OPERA SCREENING

    Sunday 21st January 2018, 2.00pm

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB: RED SHADOW QUARTET

    Sunday 28th January 2018, 7.30pm

  • THEATRE: MORGAN & WEST: TIME TRAVELLING MAGICIANS

    Tuesday 6th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • ROH: TOSCA. LIVE SCREENING

    Wednesday 7th February 2018, 7.15pm

  • MUSIC: BOWJANGLES – MYTHS AND LEGENDS

    Saturday 10th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • CINEMA SUPPER CLUB: LOVE STORY (PG)

    Wednesday 14th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • FAMILY SHOW: RHYMES FOR REVOLTING CHILDREN

    Thursday 15th February 2018, 2.30pm

  • CSODS: BLITHE SPIRIT. AMATEUR THEATRE

    Wednesday 21st - Saturday 24th February 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 2.30pm Saturday)

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB: SAVOIR FAIRE

    Sunday 25th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • ROH: THE WINTER’S TALE. LIVE BALLET SCREENING

    Wednesday 28th February 2018, 7.15pm

  • FILM: LAVENDER HILL MOB

    Thursday 1st March 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: KIND HEARTS AND CORONETS

    Friday 2nd March 2018, 2.30pm

  • FILM: PASSPORT TO PIMLICO

    Friday 2nd March 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAN IN THE WHITE SUIT

    Saturday 3rd March 2018, 2.30pm

  • FILM: WHISKY GALORE

    Saturday 3rd March 2018, 7.30pm

SUMMER THEATRE: NOEL AND GERTIE (CLASSIC COMEDY & SONG) - (What’s On)
7th - 13th September 2017(Matinee 12th)

SUMMER THEATRE: NOËL AND GERTIE

(CLASSIC COMEDY & SONG)

7TH – 13TH SEPTEMBER, 2017 EVERY EVENING AT 8PM (not 10th September)

MATINEE 12TH AT 2.30PM

AN ENTERTAINMENT DEVISED BY SHERIDAN MORLEY, THE WORDS &  MUSIC OF NOEL COWARD.
PERFORMED WITH KIND PERMISSION FROM  ALAN BRODIE REPRESENTATION LTD.
SPONSORED BY LAWRENCES GARAGES LIMITED

This witty and moving show tells of the friendship between two of last century’s greatest stage personalities: Gertrude Lawrence and Noël Coward. Although they only appeared in two productions together, Private Lives and Tonight at 8:30, they epitomized an era of style and elegance. The songs, sketches and snippets of scenes pieced together here have the entrancing effect of accurately portraying this remarkable duo and the era they helped to define.  

We are offering a two course SUMMER 2017 SUPPER MENU every evening at 6pm and 6.30pm sittings, must be pre-booked in advance, priced at £15per person. For more information or to book, please contact our Box Office 01263 822347.

Show Times

Thursday 7th September 8pm Buy Tickets
Friday 8th September 8pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 9th September 8pm Buy Tickets
Monday 11th September 8pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 12th September 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 12th September 8pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 13th September 8pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On