• CHILDREN’S THEATRE: KING NEPTUNE AND THE NORFOLK NOISE!

    18TH, 19TH, 25TH & 26TH AUGUST 2017, 2.30PM

  • SUMMER THEATRE: THE REVIVAL(SCARED TO DEATH)

    11TH - 22ND AUGUST 2017, MATINEE 15TH, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: A BEDFULL OF FOREIGNERS(FAST-PACED FARCE)

    24th August - 5th September 2017 (Matinee 29th August), 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • A CONCERT PERFORMANCE OF: UNDER MILK WOOD

    Sunday 13th & 20th August 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ AT THE HUB: NORFOLK JAZZ QUARTET

    Sunday 27th August 2017, 7.30pm

  • RSC. TITUS ANDRONICUS. ENCORE SCREENING (15)

    Sunday 3rd September 2017, 7pm

  • SUMMER THEATRE: NOEL AND GERTIE (CLASSIC COMEDY & SONG)

    7th - 13th September 2017(Matinee 12th), 8pm (Matinees 2.30pm)

  • MUSIC: 1940s SINGALONG

    Friday 15th and Saturday 16th September 2017, 3.30pm and 7.30pm

  • TEA DANCE IN THE HUB: 1940s TEA DANCE

    Sunday 17th September 2017, 2.30pm

  • NTLIVE: YERMA (15) ENCORE SCREENING

    Thursday 21st September 2017, 7pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 23rd September 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ AT THE HUB: THE JOHN WHITEHEAD TRIO WITH SPECIAL GUEST DAN FRIEND

    Sunday 24th September 2017, 7.30pm

  • FINDING JOY – VAMOS THEATRE COMPANY

    Saturday 30th September 2017, 7.30pm

  • PANTO: THE WIZARD OF OZ

    Saturday 9th December - Monday 1st January 2018, 2pm and 6pm (15th Dec 7pm),(24th Dec 10.30am & 2pm),(26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

SUMMER THEATRE: NOEL AND GERTIE (CLASSIC COMEDY & SONG) - (What’s On)
7th - 13th September 2017(Matinee 12th)

SUMMER THEATRE: NOËL AND GERTIE

(CLASSIC COMEDY & SONG)

7TH – 13TH SEPTEMBER, 2017 EVERY EVENING AT 8PM (not 10th September)

MATINEE 12TH AT 2.30PM

AN ENTERTAINMENT DEVISED BY SHERIDAN MORLEY, THE WORDS &  MUSIC OF NOEL COWARD.
PERFORMED WITH KIND PERMISSION FROM  ALAN BRODIE REPRESENTATION LTD.
SPONSORED BY LAWRENCES GARAGES LIMITED

This witty and moving show tells of the friendship between two of last century’s greatest stage personalities: Gertrude Lawrence and Noël Coward. Although they only appeared in two productions together, Private Lives and Tonight at 8:30, they epitomized an era of style and elegance. The songs, sketches and snippets of scenes pieced together here have the entrancing effect of accurately portraying this remarkable duo and the era they helped to define.    

We are offering a two course SUMMER 2017 SUPPER MENU every evening at 6pm and 6.30pm sittings, must be pre-booked in advance, priced at £15per person. For more information or to book, please contact our Box Office 01263 822347.

Show Times

Thursday 7th September 8pm Buy Tickets
Friday 8th September 8pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 9th September 8pm Buy Tickets
Monday 11th September 8pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 12th September 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday 12th September 8pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 13th September 8pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On