• ROH: OTELLO. LIVE OPERA SCREENING

    Wednesday 28th June 2017, 7.15pm

  • MUSIC: THE BEST COMEDY SONGS IN THE WORLD EVER, MAYBE

    Saturday 1st July 2017, 7.30pm

  • COMEDY: GEORGE DON’T DO THAT BY JOYCE GRENFELL

    Friday 7th & Saturday 8th July 2017, 7.30pm

  • NTLIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA: MILLENNIUM APPROACHES(PART 1)(15)

    Thursday 20th July 2017, 7pm

  • NTLIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA: PERESTROIKA. (15)(LIVE SCREENING PART 2)

    Thursday 27th July 2017, 7pm

  • SUMMER THEATRE: INTIMATE EXCHANGES(EVENTS ON A HOTEL TERRACE)

    21st - 29th July, 2017 (matinee 25th), 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • JAZZ AT THE HUB: THE ART OF THE TRIO

    Sunday 30th July 2017, 7.30pm

  • CHILDREN’S THEATRE: THE TOWN THAT LOST ITS TALES

    4th, 5th & 12th August 2017, 2.30pm

  • CHILDREN’S THEATRE: KING NEPTUNE AND THE NORFOLK NOISE!

    18TH, 19TH, 25TH & 26TH AUGUST 2017, 2.30PM

  • SUMMER THEATRE: THE BUSINESS OF MURDER

    1ST - 9TH AUGUST 2017,( Matinee Tuesday 8th) (not 6th August), 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: THE REVIVAL(SCARED TO DEATH)

    11TH - 22ND AUGUST 2017, MATINEE 15TH, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: A BEDFULL OF FOREIGNERS(FAST-PACED FARCE)

    24th August - 5th September 2017 (Matinee 29th August), 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm)

  • A CONCERT PERFORMANCE OF: UNDER MILK WOOD

    Sunday 13th & 20th August 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ AT THE HUB: NORFOLK JAZZ QUARTET

    Sunday 27th August 2017, 7.30pm

  • RSC. TITUS ANDRONICUS. ENCORE SCREENING

    Sunday 3rd September 2017, 7pm

  • SUMMER THEATRE: NOEL AND GERTIE (CLASSIC COMEDY & SONG)

    7th - 13th September 2017(Matinee 12th), 8pm (Matinees 2.30pm)

  • MUSIC: 1940s SINGALONG

    Friday 15th and Saturday 16th September 2017, 3.30pm and 7.30pm

  • TEA DANCE IN THE HUB: 1940s TEA DANCE

    Sunday 17th September 2017, 2.30pm

  • NTLIVE: YERMA (15) ENCORE SCREENING

    Thursday 21st September 2017, 7pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 23rd September 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ AT THE HUB: THE JOHN WHITEHEAD TRIO WITH SPECIAL GUEST DAN FRIEND

    Sunday 24th September 2017, 7.30pm

  • FINDING JOY – VAMOS THEATRE COMPANY

    Saturday 30th September 2017, 7.30pm

  • PANTO: THE WIZARD OF OZ

    Saturday 9th December - Monday 1st January 2018, 2pm and 6pm (15th Dec 7pm),(24th Dec 10.30am & 2pm),(26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

SUMMER THEATRE: STONE COLD MURDER (THRILLER) - (What’s On)
19th-23rd July 2016

SUMMER THEATRE: STONE COLD MURDER (THRILLER)

19th – 23RD JULY 2016 AT 8PM,

Matinee at 2.30PM on 21ST JULY

WRITTEN BY JAMES CAWOOD.
PERFORMED WITH KIND PERMISSION FROM JOSEPH WEINBERGER LIMITED.
DIRECTED BY GILLIAN KING.
SPONSORED BY SWAINS PLC.

Newlyweds Robert and Olivia Chappell are settling down with a drink in front of a warm fire at the small hotel they have bought in the Lake District. Their evening is interrupted by the arrival of a hiker seeking shelter from the snow storm outside. Olivia senses danger. Could the stranger have anything to do with her own dark past involving a stolen diamond and a dangerous ex-boyfriend looking for revenge? Another male visitor appears and Olivia’s worst nightmare comes true.

 

We will be offering pre-theatre suppers for every evening performance, must be booked in advance – 6pm and 6.3pm sittings, please contact our Box Office for further information on 01263 822347.

ROBERT – Ed Bailey
OLIVIA – Gemma Wilson
RAMSAY – Tim Welton
SAM – Peter Ormond

Set designed by Becca Gibbs

Show Times

Tuesday 19th July 8pm Buy Tickets
Wednesday 20th July 8pm Buy Tickets
Thursday 21st July 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Thursday 21st July 8pm Buy Tickets
Friday 22nd July 8pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 23rd July 8pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On