• BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

  • NTLIVE: ALLELUJAH! CAPTURED LIVE SCREENING

    Friday 16th November 2018, 7pm

  • MUSIC: THE SONGS OF SONDHEIM

    SATURDAY 24TH NOVEMBER 2018,, 7.30PM

  • FUNNY GIRL: THE MUSICAL SCREENING

    Saturday 17th November 2018, 7pm

  • POETRY: WE WILL REMEMBER THEM

    Sunday 18th November 2018, 5pm

  • NTLIVE: THE MADNESS OF GEORGE III. LIVE SCREENING (12A)

    Tuesday 20th November 2018, 7pm

  • ROH: NUTCRACKER. ENCORE BALLET SCREENING

    Wednesday 14th December 2016, 7.15pm

YOUTH MUSICAL THEATRE: LITTLE WOMEN – THE MUSICAL - (What’s On)
Thursday 5th - Saturday 7th July 2018

YOUTH MUSICAL THEATRE: LITTLE WOMEN – THE MUSICAL

THURSDAY 5TH – SATURDAY 7TH JULY 2018, 7.30PM

Music by Jason Howland, Lyrics by Mindi Dickstein, Book by Allan Knee.

This musical version of Louisa May Alcott’s classic tale was adapted by Allan Knee with lyrics by Mindi Dickstein and music by Jason Howland.  It follows the story of the four March sisters; traditional Meg, wild Jo, timid Beth and romantic Amy, as they challenge the expectations placed on them as women in 19th century America. Aided by their loving Marmee and the adventurous boy next door Laurie, the girls strive to follow their dreams, experiencing great love, loss and friendship along the way. This is a story of growing up, female empowerment and love in all its forms.

Artwork created by Darren Groom      

Show Times

Thursday 5th July 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Friday 6th July 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 7th July 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On