• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

YOUTH MUSICAL THEATRE: LITTLE WOMEN – THE MUSICAL - (What’s On)
Thursday 5th - Saturday 7th July 2018

YOUTH MUSICAL THEATRE: LITTLE WOMEN – THE MUSICAL

THURSDAY 5TH – SATURDAY 7TH JULY 2018, 7.30PM

Music by Jason Howland, Lyrics by Mindi Dickstein, Book by Allan Knee.

This musical version of Louisa May Alcott’s classic tale was adapted by Allan Knee with lyrics by Mindi Dickstein and music by Jason Howland.  It follows the story of the four March sisters; traditional Meg, wild Jo, timid Beth and romantic Amy, as they challenge the expectations placed on them as women in 19th century America. Aided by their loving Marmee and the adventurous boy next door Laurie, the girls strive to follow their dreams, experiencing great love, loss and friendship along the way. This is a story of growing up, female empowerment and love in all its forms.

Artwork created by Darren Groom      

Show Times

Thursday 5th July 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Friday 6th July 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 7th July 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On