• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

YOUTH THEATRE GROUP: THE WITCHES - (What’s On)
Thursday 25th - Saturday 27th October 2018

YOUTH THEATRE GROUP: THE WITCHES

THURSDAY 25TH OCTOBER – SATURDAY 27TH OCTOBER,

2018, 7.30PM, 2.30PM Matinee on Saturday

SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP

Witches absolutely detest children. To a witch, a child smells like dogs’ droppings. And now the Grand High Witch is planning to get rid of every child in England – can anybody stop them? The Witches tells the story of a brave young boy and his Norwegian grandmother as they battle against England’s child-hating witches. It continues to feature in lists dedicated to the scariest children’s books more than 30 years after it was first published. Especially around Halloween. When he was a child himself, Roald Dahl used to spend every summer holiday with his family in Norway, where he was inspired by bedtime stories of witches and magic.

Show Times

Thursday 25th October 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Friday 26th October 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 27th October 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 27th October 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On