• SUMMER THEATRE: DON’T DRESS FOR DINNER: HILARIOUS FARCE

    26TH JULY - 1ST AUGUST 2018(MATINEE 31ST JULY), 8PM (Matinee 2.30pm 31st July)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: DOUBLE DOUBLE: ROMANTIC THRILLER

    3rd - 8th August 218, 8pm ( Matinee 7th August 2.30pm)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: LIVING TOGETHER: POPULAR COMEDY

    10th-18th August 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm 14th August 2018)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: WIFE BEGINS AT FORTY. MADCAP FARCE

    22nd- 29th August 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm Tues 28th Aug)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: A PASSIONATE WOMAN: GENTLE COMEDY

    31st August - 5th September 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm Tue 4th Sep)

  • FAMILY THEATRE: JUMBLE TALES

    Friday 17th and Friday 24th August 2018, 2.30pm

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: BOUNCERS

    Fri 7th & Sat 8th September 2018, 7.30PM (Matinee Sat 8th Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: EDIE (12A)

    Tuesday 11th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: 1940s SINGALONG

    Friday 14th & Saturday 15th September 2018, 3.30pm & 7.30pm

  • SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT - (What’s On)
Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018

SLT YOUTH THEATRE GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP

THURSDAY 20TH SEPTEMBER – SATURDAY 22ND SEPTEMBER 2018

7.30PM Every Evening. (Matinee Saturday 22nd at 2.30pm)

THE BATTLE OF BOAT IS PRESENTED THROUGH SPECIAL ARRANGEMENT WITH AND ALL AUTHORISED PERFORMANCE MATERIALS ARE SUPPLIED BY THEATRICAL RIGHTS WORLDWIDE (TRW), 122-124 REGENT STREET, 3RD FLOOR, LONDON W1B 5SA. WWW.THEATRICALRIGHTS.CO.UK 

The Battle of Boat is a new musical set in 1916. The carefree happiness of a group of young children is short-lived as they find themselves discovering more and more about the First World War unfolding around them. It’s a tale of the persistent attempts that the children make to do whatever it takes to help their friend and their country, with weaving, powerful themes of  rivalry, leadership and battle.

“An epic piece of musical theatre!” Jonathan Baz     

Show Times

Thursday 20th September 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Friday 21st September 7.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 22nd September 2.30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday 22nd September 7.30pm Buy Tickets

« Back to What's On