• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

News

Brochure (Sept 2018 – Jan 2019)

14 September 2018

Here is the link to our September 2018 – January 2019 brochure.  Look no further for all your booking requirements.

Read More

Panto auditions – calling all young performers!

11 September 2018

We are holding auditions or this year’s Pantomime ‘Beauty and The Beast’ on Sunday 23rd September at The Little Theatre. We are looking for 12 young singers and dancers aged between 8 and 18 years to join our professional Company. Come and spend Christmas with us – you need to be at least Grade 4 […]

Read More

BATTLE OF BOAT

11 September 2018

Youngsters growing up in a seaside town during the First World War find themselves with a battle of their own in an exciting musical heading to Sheringham Little Theatre.

Read More

Page 1 of 5912345...102030...Last »