• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

News

Summer Rep Pre-Theatre Suppers

28 June 2018

Why not make your visit to our summer rep season complete with a pre-show supper?  This year we have two separate menus; select your show, take a look at the relevant menu and then give us a call with your selection.  01263 822 347.

Read More

REHEARSALS BEGIN FOR SEASIDE SUMMER DRAMA SEASON

16 July 2018

The first flock of actors has swooped into Sheringham to launch the town’s summer drama season.

Read More

Places Still Available For Play In A Day!

30 May 2018

Calling all young people aged between 8 and 16 years!  Join us for an exciting and rare opportunity to develop your experience and performance acting skills in live Theatre.

Read More

Page 3 of 5912345...102030...Last »