• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

News

Acting and Role Playing Opportunity For Drama Group Members – New Olive Edis Project

24 May 2018

From the 6th June to 23rd September 2018, the Sheringham ‘Mo’ Museum is hosting an exhibition and interactive events entitled ‘Olive Edis – A Life In Focus’.

Read More

‘The Battle of Boat’ – auditions update!

16 May 2018

  Audition packs for The Battle of Boat are available to download from our website (see earlier news item for links) – if you would like to audition please listen to the music and look at which role you might like to try for and learn that character’s song. On 16th June there will be […]

Read More

Local child actors/singers needed to drive production set in WWI updated10.05.18

09 May 2018

The Battle of Boat is a courageous tale of a group of children trying to find their place in a world at war in 1916.

Read More

Page 4 of 59« First...23456...102030...Last »