• SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • VAMOS THEATRE: FINDING JOY

    Wednesday 10th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: PANTOMIME

    Sat 8th Dec - Tues 1st Jan 2019, 2pm and 6pm (24th Dec 10.30am, 26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

News

Stage is set for speakeasy fun at Sheringham Little Theatre

19 March 2018

A 76-strong cast of youngsters aged from eight to 18 from Sheringham Little Theatre’s youth drama group has been rehearsing since January ahead of a week-long run of shows in early April.

Read More

A Tribute to Tony Nelson

28 March 2018

Theatre’s tribute show for stalwart supporter Tony SLT is preparing to pay tribute to one of its biggest supporters who died last year. Tony Nelson was well- known as Sheringham’s bushy-bearded, booming voiced town crier. But he was also a key player at the town’s Little Theatre, where he acted, directed and had two spells […]

Read More

Our brand new Patron – West End star – Killian Donnelly!!

12 March 2018

Killian Donnelly, who is currently starring as Jean Valjean in the West End production of Les Miserables has given his backing to Sheringham Little Theatre, where he has written some of its pantomimes.

Read More

Page 5 of 59« First...34567...102030...Last »