• AMATEUR THEATRE: SS FARNDALE AVENUE

    Wednesday 18th - Saturday 21st October 2017, 7.30pm (Matinee 2.30pm Saturday)

  • ROH:ALICE’S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND.LIVE BALLET SCREENING

    Monday 23rd October 2017, 7.15pm

  • FILM: MY COUSIN RACHEL (12A)

    Tuesday 24th October 2017, 7.30pm

  • THEATRE IN THE HUB: JOAN

    Wednesday 25th October 2017, 8.00pm

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB:NORFOLK DIXIELAND – BLACK HISTORY MONTH

    Sunday 29th October 2017, 7.30pm

  • THEATRE: GHOST TALKS

    Tuesday 31st October 2017, 7.30pm

  • FILM: DUNKIRK (12A)

    Saturday 4th November 2017, 7.30pm

  • THEATRE: THE SECRET KEEPER BY ANGELA CLERKIN

    Wednesday 8th November 2017, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: RICHARD DIGANCE: DECKCHAIR PRODUCTIONS

    Thursday 9th November 2017, 7.30pm

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: THE VICAR OF DIBLEY CHRISTMAS! – THE SECOND COMING…..

    Wednesday 15th November - Saturday 18th November 2017, 7.30pm (Matinee 2.30pm 18th November)

  • NTLIVE: FOLLIES. ENCORE SCREENING (12A)

    Sunday 19th November 2017, 7.00pm

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB:LAURA WHITE WITH THE SIMON BROWN TRIO

    Sunday 26th November 2017, 7.30pm

  • JAZZ@THE HUB: THE PINEWOOD SAXOPHONE QUARTET

    Sunday 3rd December 2017, 7.30pm

  • NTLIVE: YOUNG MARX. LIVE SCREENING. (12A)

    Thursday 7th December 2017, 7.00pm

  • ROH: THE NUTCRACKER. ENCORE BALLET SCREENING

    Sunday 10th December 2017, 2.00pm

  • PANTO: THE WIZARD OF OZ

    Saturday 9th December - Monday 1st January 2018, 2pm and 6pm (15th Dec 7pm),(24th Dec 10.30am & 2pm),(26th Dec 2.30pm & 6.30pm)

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: CONFUSIONS: ALAN AYCKBOURN. STAGE DIRECT

    Friday 19th & Saturday 20th January 2018, 7.30pm

  • ROH: RIGOLETTO. ENCORE OPERA SCREENING

    Sunday 21st January 2018, 2.00pm

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB: RED SHADOW QUARTET

    Sunday 28th January 2018, 7.30pm

  • THEATRE: MORGAN & WEST: TIME TRAVELLING MAGICIANS

    Tuesday 6th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • ROH: TOSCA. LIVE SCREENING

    Wednesday 7th February 2018, 7.15pm

  • MUSIC: BOWJANGLES – MYTHS AND LEGENDS

    Saturday 10th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • CINEMA SUPPER CLUB: LOVE STORY (PG)

    Wednesday 14th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • FAMILY SHOW: RHYMES FOR REVOLTING CHILDREN

    Thursday 15th February 2018, 2.30pm

  • CSODS: BLITHE SPIRIT. AMATEUR THEATRE

    Wednesday 21st - Saturday 24th February 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 2.30pm Saturday)

  • JAZZ @ THE HUB: SAVOIR FAIRE

    Sunday 25th February 2018, 7.30pm

  • ROH: THE WINTER’S TALE. LIVE BALLET SCREENING

    Wednesday 28th February 2018, 7.15pm

  • FILM: LAVENDER HILL MOB

    Thursday 1st March 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: KIND HEARTS AND CORONETS

    Friday 2nd March 2018, 2.30pm

  • FILM: PASSPORT TO PIMLICO

    Friday 2nd March 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAN IN THE WHITE SUIT

    Saturday 3rd March 2018, 2.30pm

  • FILM: WHISKY GALORE

    Saturday 3rd March 2018, 7.30pm

Book Tickets Online or Call the Box office - 01263 822347

Situated in the centre of Sheringham, in the heart of the beautiful north Norfolk coast, the Little Theatre offers a wide variety of plays, music and films throughout the year, including drama classes for young people. Our Summer Rep season and Christmas panto are always especially popular. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Sheringham Little Theatre

Set in the heart of an award-winning coastal resort, Sheringham Little Theatre offers top class, year-round entertainment for all the family, with a fantastic programme featuring drama, hit movies, music, comedy and art exhibitions.

Why not drop in to The Hub, the theatre’s warm and friendly coffee bar run by our wonderful army of volunteers. Offering a wide range of hot and cold drinks and tempting treats, The Hub is the ideal meeting place for locals and visitors alike.

Find Out What’s On 

Sheringham Little Theatre

Latest News From Sheringham Little Theatre

03 October 2017
HMS Pinafore keeps society legacy afloat at Sheringham

Classic comic opera returns to a north Norfolk theatre as part of the “legacy” left by a defunct Gilbert and Sullivan society.

Read More »

20 September 2017
HALLOWEEN MUSICAL THEATRE COURSE (WORKSHOP)

Come and help create a spooky musical show! With lots of singing and dancing, this intensive 3 day course led by a professional choreographer, will culminate in a grand final showcase.

Read More »

18 September 2017
Growing local stage talent … and a killer plant

Little Shop of Horrors runs at Sheringham Little Theatre from September 27th-29th, using a cast of 11 youngsters drawn from the venue’s youth drama group.

Read More »

08 September 2017
DRAMA CLASSES WILL NOT COMMENCE UNTIL MONDAY 18TH SEPTEMBER 2017

TO ALL DRAMA GROUP STUDENTS. CLASSES WILL NOT BE COMMENCING UNTIL MONDAY 18TH SEPTEMBER 2017.

Read More »

View All