• SUMMER THEATRE: DON’T DRESS FOR DINNER: HILARIOUS FARCE

    26TH JULY - 1ST AUGUST 2018(MATINEE 31ST JULY), 8PM (Matinee 2.30pm 31st July)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: DOUBLE DOUBLE: ROMANTIC THRILLER

    3rd - 8th August 218, 8pm ( Matinee 7th August 2.30pm)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: LIVING TOGETHER: POPULAR COMEDY

    10th-18th August 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm 14th August 2018)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: WIFE BEGINS AT FORTY. MADCAP FARCE

    22nd- 29th August 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm Tues 28th Aug)

  • SUMMER THEATRE: A PASSIONATE WOMAN: GENTLE COMEDY

    31st August - 5th September 2018, 8pm (Matinee 2.30pm Tue 4th Sep)

  • FAMILY THEATRE: JUMBLE TALES

    Friday 17th and Friday 24th August 2018, 2.30pm

  • AMATEUR THEATRE: BOUNCERS

    Fri 7th & Sat 8th September 2018, 7.30PM (Matinee Sat 8th Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: EDIE (12A)

    Tuesday 11th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: 1940s SINGALONG

    Friday 14th & Saturday 15th September 2018, 3.30pm & 7.30pm

  • SHERINGHAM LITTLE THEATRE YOUTH GROUP: THE BATTLE OF BOAT

    Thurs 20th - 22nd September 2018, 7.30pm (Matinee 22nd Sept 2.30pm)

  • FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: AN EVENING WITH RICHARD DIGANCE

    Thursday 27th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • MUSIC: LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

    Saturday 29th September 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

    Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: OCEAN’S 8 (12A)

    Tuesday 9th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: SWIMMING WITH MEN (12A)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: MAMMA MIA! HERE WE GO AGAIN. (PG)

    Tuesday 6th November 2018, 7.30pm

  • FILM: PRIVATE PEACEFUL (12A)

    Sunday 11th November 2018, 7.30pm

Film

FILM: EDIE (12A)

Tuesday 11th September 2018, 7.30pm

Edie (Sheila Hancock) has spent 40 years trapped in a colourless life in England, tending to her controlling husband (Donald Pelmear) after his stroke. When he passes away and her daughter (Wendy Morgan) tries to send her to a care home.

Read More

Buy Tickets£7.00/ Under 16's £4.00

    FILM: STANLEY A MAN OF VARIETY (15)

    Tuesday 25th September 2018, 7.30pm

    Stanley finds himself in prison for a crime that he believes that he didn’t commit. After many years in solitary confinement he begins to talk to his comedy heroes from the past as each one tries to help him remember what he has done.

    Read More

    Buy Tickets£7.00 / Under 16's £4.00

      FILM: THE HAPPY PRINCE (15)

      Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 7.30pm

      The last days of Oscar Wilde — and the ghosts that haunted them — are vividly evoked in Rupert Everett’s directorial debut.

      Read More

      Buy Tickets£7.00 / Under 16's £4.00

        Page 1 of 3123